Ray Quinn looks ready for his new tour in series of shirtless photos

Ray Quinn has a new tour and he looks ready for business in a series of very hot photos posted on various Twitter

Quinn first made his mark playing sweet faced schoolboy Anthony Murray on Brookside and he doesn’t look so sweet and innocent anymore, hitting the gym and working hard on his physique, which now features two full sleeves of tattoos, a six pack and a light covering of chest hair.



Since finishing as runner-up to Leona Lewis in the 2006 series of X Factor Quinn has appeared in a string of reality shows including winning Dancing on Ice in 2009 and again in 2014 in the final series when the most memorable stars from the first eight series returned for an ‘All-stars’ series.




Quinn has since made a name for himself treading the boards, appearing in West End productions of Grease, Dirty Dancing and Legally Blonde. Quinn has also featured in many other productions including Aladdin and Peter Pan.



The No Man’s Land Tour kicks off in Yeovil on September 2 with 20 dates including Wolverhampton, Blackpool, Swansea as well as Quinn’s hometown of Liverpool. The tour will feature songs from Quinn’s soon to be released album.

Tickets can be purchased on Quinn’s website. The full list of tour dates and venues are:

Friday 2 September – Village Hotel, Ashton, Manchester

Saturday 3 September – Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Thursday 8 September – Charter Theatre, Preston

Friday 9 September – Village Hotel, Heron’s Reach, Blackpool

Saturday 10 September – Forum Theatre, Billingham

Wednesday 14 September – Robin 2 Theatre, Wolverhampton

Thursday 15 September – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton, Wirral

Saturday 17 September – Civic Theatre, Rotherham

Sunday 18 September – Green Room, Liverpool

Thursday 22 September – Princess Royal, Port Talbot

Friday 23 September – Queens Theatre, Barnstable

Saturday 25 September – Palace Theatre, Newark

Thursday 29 September – Courtyard, Hereford

Tuesday 11 October – Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Thursday 13 October – Harlequin Theatre, Redhill

Friday 21 October – Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone

Friday 4 November – Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn

Saturday 5 November – The Sands Theatre, Blackpool

Sunday 6 November – The Forum, Barrow In Furness

Friday 11 November – Spring Arts Center, Havant

Thursday 17 November – Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

Friday 18 November – Sant Angelo, Wetherby